Almost There!!!

The song “Almost There” from Disney’s “The Princess and the Frog” All content in this video belongs to Disney

This is my theme song this week “Almost There”!!! This has been a busy week for me working in CourseSites to complete the first half of my course.

I have also been making that all my course links work and accessibility is good for users. In the opinion of my professor I did fine tune my 3-column table in my course syllabus.

Next, week I plan to have the entire course completed in CourseSites and I’m really looking forward to feedback on what I’ve done so far. Below is an outline of the last half of the course I plan to add by the end of week 4.

 

Week 4 Blending in the Classroom
   

Required Readings:

Videos:

Discussion:

  • Discussions are directly related to the reading assignments and videos for each week.

 

Assignment:

·       Learners will put their lesson plan into action and implement a blended learning lesson in the classroom.

 

 

Week 5 Action!!!
   

Required Readings:

Videos:

Discussion:

  • Discussions are directly related to the reading assignments and videos for each week.

 

Assignment:

  • Develop and share your experience with blended learning in your classroom via video or blog post.
  • Provide the link to your shared digital resource or blog in the Week 5 Discussion area to share with your peers.
  • Submit the link in the text submission box in your Week 5 Assignment link into Course Sites.

You can sign up for my course below.

Link to class: https://www.coursesites.com/webapps/Bb-sites-course-creation-BBLEARN/courseHomepage.htmlx?course_id=_450253_1

 

Leave a Reply

